Jackie Finfrock

Creative, Caring Babysitter Available

Sitter in Mohnton

I am 20 years old, will be 21 in July. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I go to Reading Area Community College for Early Childhood Education. I offer babysitting for $100 a week for one child, for 2 or more children it would be $150 a week. I can watch children everyday of the week at my house, except for Sunday mornings until after 2 pm. I have an open room that has a TV and DVD player, and I plan on using that room to my advantage as a place for children to sleep if needed, and also to play. I also have a big backyard that is perfect for running and playing. Monday-Saturday I'm available all day, and Sunday's I'm available anytime after 3. I can do early mornings as well as late nights if needed. My schedule will change in the fall as I will be taking more classes at school. I currently watch 3 other children in Exeter ages 10 months, 3 years and 4 years. I would possibly need to overlap schedules, but that wouldn't be a problem as long as you are okay with me taking your child(ren) with me. I have a clean driving record, as well as all my background checks and clearances as I needed them for school. I can also provide references at your request

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 610-568-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider