Andrea L

Creative Imaginative University Grad with years of child care experience

Sitter in Calgary

Hello I'm a 28 year old University of Calgary graduate who works in the arts industry. I currently have a part-time job, and some personal projects on the go, and I'm looking for babysitting work again. I babysat through out my teens into University. I have been a regular nanny/sitter for 7 different families (including a family with 2 sets of twins under age 6), and today I'm actually acquaintances with some of the kids I once babysat as they are now in their 20s. In my early teens I committed over 350 hours of volunteer work as a councillor for the City of Calgary Park and Recreation Park and Play and Camp programs. Additionally I have experience coaching soccer and amateur wrestling/MMA. I also used to be a regular sitter for Tri-Yoga Calgary's daycare program for Yogis. I am great with any age. Toddlers - age 7 are my favourite because I really love reading stories, but I have even "babysat" teenagers whose parents didn't trust them alone in the house for a weekend or even a night. I do not panic in stressful situations or with misbehaving children. I am smart and fun, and we follow the house rules.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-700-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2S...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile