Leah Erdos

Creative, Outgoing Student - Looking for Part-Time Chid Care Jobs in Wolfville

Sitter in Wolfville

I am a 4th year Theatre major at Acadia University. While my schedule is a little hectic I would love more than anything to find a family who may need an extra hand around the house. I have had experience working with large families and infants/toddlers with dietary and health restrictions. I was also able to spend a summer in Africa, working with women and children in Ghana. I am used to working to chaotic, busy environments and can keep my head in stressful situations. Having worked in the arts my whole life I am a very creative person and would prefer to draw pictures, paint, write plays, or play dress up than watch TV all day. I love being outside and would be more than happy to spend a day playing in the park or walking through the botanical gardens and the woodland trails. Please feel free to drop me an email if you are looking for an extra hand around the house or need a weekend sitter :) I do have classes starting soon and I will have my laptop on my at all times (an unfortunate necessity of a good student) if you do send me an email I should be prompt about responding.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-825-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile