Carissa C

Crunchy" Mama providing childcare

Want To Connect With Carissa? Get Started Now

Sitter in Hinesville

Hello, my name is Carissa. A brief bio about me: I'm 22 years old with a 16 month old little boy. I am college educated with independent research studies. I love children and taking my time to help them develop is one of my favorite things to do. Additionally, I do not drink or smoke and live a very healthy lifestyle. - I am located in Hinesville and I am offering babysitting in my home. - My experience includes babysitting for 7 years with lots of practice with children 3 years old and under. - If you are interested, I am familiar with the more "crunchier" lifestyle such as cloth diapers, holistic medicine, bottle feeding breast milk and real food eating as well as the mainstream alternatives. Whichever you prefer is what I will go with. - I am very energetic and love to be outside with my son. So be assured that there will be many activities outside unless it is too hot outside. - I do have very good cooking ability that will provide the best balanced meals available unless you prefer to bring your own food. - Rate: $5/hour are very negotiable - let me know what you can afford. We can figure something out. As always feel free to meet up with me prior to setting anything up. If you are interested feel free to contact me by email or by ph--....

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 860-576-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile