Emma Green

Cuddly Koala Home Day Care at Keele & Lawrence.

Sitter in Toronto

Hi my name is Emma, Iam ECE qualified since 2008 and have worked in the Childcare industry for the last seven years. specialising in infant/toddler care for 3 years and preschool/school age for 4 years. Iam currently a stay at home mom and i have 2 full time and 1 partime position opening in my home Day Care on the 1st of March for a child 6 months - 5 years i will provide your child with a safe and nuturing environment where they can grow and learn at thier own pace. Iam CPR and first aid trained, have a current police check and have extensive knowledge on healthy eating and learning disablilties. I will be offering: * A bright and clean play room for children to explore thier physical, social and cognitive skills with structured and unstructured activities and toys * A warm and quiet place for children to nap (porticrib and daycare cots provided) * Circle time with story reading and exposure to numbers, colours and the alphabet * Home made healthy lunch and snacks free from artificial preservatives and colours (highchair provided) * Stimulating and intellectual activities planned everyday on a monthly programme to enhance your child's individual development * Spontaneous art experiences for your child to develop in areas of creative self and ofcourse to bring home to parents * Outdoor play area with high fence and 5 minute walk to amesbury park to enhance physical and gross motor skills (weather permitting) * Flexible hours Monday-Friday 7am to 6pm. Iam flexible if you do need other arrangements as long as it does not exceed 10hrs of care. It is so important for your child to learn through play, become independent, develop self esteem and acquire sound language skills, i can provide all this to your child. In my home daycare I have children from 6 months to5 years old. I look forward to hearing from you Please call me on 647-962-... or email me for information on rates and to arrange a time to meet and greet :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-962-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6M...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile