Emma Green

Cuddly Koala Home Daycare Has Openings!

Sitter in Toronto

Hi my name is Emma. I am an Early Childhood Educator with CPRand First Aid training and over 8 years experience in the Childcare field. I love my job. I am a passionate, caring, and a patient caregiver.I currently have 2 full time or part time positions available in my home daycare 1 for an over 2. I have references and current police check available. Ages: From 10 months to 5 years Hours of Operation: Monday to Friday 7 am to 5:30 pm I offer: Homemade healthy lunch and snacks, A quiet place for children to nap, Circle time with story reading and exposure to numbers, colours, and the alphabet for each child. A Stimulating, creative, and intellectual activities planned everyday to enhance your child's individual development and artwork/ photojournal to bringhome to parents at the end of the year. And a 5 minute walk to a park. It is so important for your child to learn through play, become independent, develop self esteem, and acquire sound language skills.I canhelp your child develop in all of these areas. I charge between $35 to $50 a day depending on age. Full time discount applies. Nearest Intersection : Keele and Lawrence / Keele and 401 Please contact me on 647-962-... I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Emma

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-962-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6L...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile