Erin R

Currently a very limited number of spots open!

West Chester, Ohio
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Erin?

Sitter in West Chester, Ohio

I provide a safe, fun, loving, and intellectually stimulating environment for children of all ages in my home. Having worked for a nationally recognized daycare (KinderCare), and subsequently having children of my own who were enrolled therein, I recognize the individuality of each child and will cater to their needs. Accepted children will have the opportunity of being exposed to the ranges of possibilities the world has to offer them through age appropriate activities which have included professional modeling and acting, science experiments, building activities for exposure to engineering and architecture, plants for biology, etc. Activities are undertaken and imbued with the "playfulness" indicative to ensuring it is enjoyable, which solidifies the link in their young mind between enjoyment and self development. I have also coached youth cheerleading (ages 5-14) for many years. I attended college in Columbus and studied pre-Med and Nursing. I have extensive experience with the care of children of all ages and slightly more experience with infants and toddlers. I have acquired many certifications regarding the health and safety of children (CPR, First Aid, Communicable Diseases to name a few). Below you will find additional information for the care that I provide: -My hours of care are from 7:00am-6:30pm Monday-Friday and may be more flexible based on your needs. Weekend, date night, and emergency care may also available! -The cost per week for 1 full time child is $137 if you provide sleeping equipment (crib, pack n play, cot, etc) and $152 if I provide sleeping equipment. -Light breakfast (served until 8:30), lunch, and snacks will be provided. For infant care, you must provide formula/breast milk and baby food/snacks. -For infant care, you must provide the diapers and wipes. -We are in Lakota School District. If you need before and after school care, you must arrange bus pick-up and drop-off at my house. We are very conveniently located on the corner of Dimmick Rd and Iris Dr. -When you return to pick your child up, I will provide you a daily sheet of events (eating, naps, diapering, activities, etc). -I also make scrapbooks of your child's growing, developments, and achievements while in my care that you can view whenever you would like. These are yours to keep if you should decide to find different care arrangements. I can be reached through this posting/email or ph--...). Thank you for looking and I hope to care for your little one soon!


Experience

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Erin?


Services

Daycare

Daycare


Responsibilities include:

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

First Aid

First Aid

Want to connect with Erin?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near West Chester, Ohio

Theresa C

Theresa,I offer full time 24/7 childcare,pickups,drop offs,meals,dr apts etc .Looking For a Sitter Opportunity in Cincinnati

Brittany B

Miamisburg, Ohio Sitter

Kendra B

Interested In a Sitter Job in Camden, Ohio

Chazmyn P

Date Night/Part Time Babysitter Available for Child Care in Cheviot!

Marsha B

Love what you do and get loved back!

Find Babysitting in West Chester, Ohio

More in West Chester, Ohio

Want to connect with Erin?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near West Chester, Ohio

Theresa C

Theresa,I offer full time 24/7 childcare,pickups,drop offs,meals,dr apts etc .Looking For a Sitter Opportunity in Cincinnati

Brittany B

Miamisburg, Ohio Sitter

Kendra B

Interested In a Sitter Job in Camden, Ohio

Chazmyn P

Date Night/Part Time Babysitter Available for Child Care in Cheviot!

Marsha B

Love what you do and get loved back!