Stacey Speers

Currently working as Disability support worker

Sitter in Winnipeg

Currently I work with individuals in their homes and in the community to support independent living. I love my job but I need a few more work hours so I can go to school for massage therapy in September. I have worked at an overnight summer camp, a few daycares and I have experience working with kids and adolescents in a northern Quebec community as a substitute teacher. I am very outgoing, open, friendly and warm (sometimes people that don't normally open up to others will open up to me.) I love working with all people (animals too!) As my current job requires, I have an updated Criminal Record Check, Child and adult abuse registry checks, First Aid CPR-C and NVCI. I love being active outdoors, creative, I seldom watch the television and I am good at keeping kids occupied and having fun. I also love French braiding, bracelet making, biking, playing of all kinds which makes me a well rounded caretaker for boy, girls, men and women! I am open to working with children, adults with disabilities (physical or mental), elderly, and I even love to cook yummy foods for anyone at all!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-807-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Stacey Speers’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile