Hannah B

CYW (online student) Babysitter/Nanny Avaliable

Want To Connect With Hannah? Get Started Now


Sitter in Ottawa

About Me: I'm currently a 22 year old student at Algonquin College in Ottawa, studying Child and Youth Care. I aspire to make a difference in as many children's lives as possible by working for the Children's Aid Society one day. I would describe myself as compassionate, loving and patient. I live life with an open heart and with much gratitude. I was raised in a very close and loving family and cherish my relationships with my parents, brother and grand parents. I am the oldest of my siblings and oldest of my cousins and thus grew up as an inevitable role model, care giver and nurturer. I am a very active individual and lead a healthy lifestyle. I am creative, athletic, fun, energetic, enthusiastic, and positive and I like to spread happiness to everyone I meet. *Please email me if you would like my references. * Experience: With my years of experience working with children of all ages, including newborns, and children with special needs, paired with my compassionate and outgoing nature, I feel I will be a great fit in any family. I have worked in a variety of settings, such as live-out nanny, Day Care worker and soccer coach.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 819-319-... Confirmed
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile