Antonio Branham

Daddy Daycare

Sitter in Cleveland

Hello- My name is Antonio and recently lost my job. I have decided to become a stay at home dad since we were not happy with our current Day Care provider and my wife has a demanding career. I have a three year old daughter and a six year old son who goes to Cleveland Elementary. I am offering Day Care or baby sitting services. If you need before/after school care or daycare I am available. I can only watch two additional children since I am not licensed. I do not have prior daycare experience, however I have two children of my own and nieces and nephews. I also have high standards for child care. This ranges from the type of food I feed my children to the type of activities they participate in. I understand that some families may feel uncomfortable with a man watching their kids, and I understand that concern, I personally have been uncomfortable with the concept for years. What changed my mind is a five star daycare provider I met a couple years ago who is also a man. If you are interested and would like to talk more please email or call. I have a lot of toys, books and various subscriptions for elearning. I will ensure that your child is well cared for, and in an environment that fosters creativity and learning.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 920-207-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider