Daijah Faucette

Daijah Babysitting Service

Sitter in Burlington

My name is Daijah Faucette and I am currently a student at Western Carolina University. I am 18 years old and I am a Criminal Justice major. I hold a 3.5 gpa and I am currently I am in the National Honors Society at Western. I am involved in many clubs and organizations to help build my leadership skills and my resume. I have lots of experience with babysitting/Nannying. I have 3 younger sisters varying in ages , that I all had a hand in raising from infancy all the way up. I have worked and volunteered at various summer camps in Burlington, which has helped me develop the patience and skill to deal with children. I have plenty of fun and educational activities for children that are a bit older. I love doing outside activities such as water balloon fights, swimming, and playing sports. I also do like to take kids on trips, like skating, lazer tag, and other fun places of that sort. I am very outgoing and I just have a love for working with kids. I prefer to work with younger children, mostly babies and toddlers but I do have experience working with older children as well. I work more as a nanny than a Babysitter, I do laundry, cook for the children or the family as desired, and I also do light housekeeping. I do have a car, so I don't mind doing pick-ups and drop-offs whenever needed. I am a very responsible person and I ensure that you will not have to worry about your children while they are in my care. I think it is very important for parents to know that while their children are in someone's else care, that they are safe and taken good care of. I am very trustworthy and responsible. I was CPR certified but it is time for me to get re-certified. Overall Nannying has been one of my most favorable jobs. I am looking for an opportunity this summer to get back into it. I love children and I am looking for a way to do something I love and also make money at the same time. If you need to contact me my phone number is 336-693-... and my email address is ...@gmail.com Thank you for your time!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 336-693-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider