Patience Roberson

Dallas Child Care Job Available


Family in Dallas

Hey there! Please take a look at what you need to know about us and the description afterwards. Wife: Patience Roberson Age: 25 Currently expecting baby #3 Job: Event Planner Husband: Jarrel Roberson Age: 27 Father of both children, including unborn. Job: Barber and Tattoo Artist Child 1: Quinton Age: 4 (Turns 5 February 8) Currently in Pre-k Child 2: Ta'Lyah (Ta-lee-uh) Age: 3 (Turns 4 January 15) Not in school My husband works Wednesday-Sunday and off on Mondays and Tuesdays. There will be times that I will need help with the kids and around the home as I am getting farther in my pregnancy. Also, as an Event Planner I will have times where I need to go out of town or plan an event in town and my husband will not be able to take off from work when I am gone. So a nanny will be needed. We believe in being considerate, so you will know ahead of time the days you are needed. As of right now until August you will be "As Needed". Once August arrives, we will be moving into a house and will be seeking a Live-In nanny, which will include room and board, food, and light transportation. We are seeking someone who is honest, Christian, clean, perfect with children, clean background, English speaking, has child care experience of at least 3 years, cooking experience, fun-loving, enthusiastic, and warm. You must have a positive personality because I believe that your energy can rub off on my children. We are a very fun and outgoing family and we believe in showing kindness and being there for a one another. We are very open, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask. :) God bless!

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 469-734-...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile