Naheed Aqeel

Dandelion Day Care

Sitter in London

Hi there! I have two spots available in my full time daycare services.(part-time is also available) The first spot is available for any child between the age of 0-any. The other spot available is for any child aged 2-any. I am a certified daycare provider with training in CPR and First Aide. I will provide a loving, educational and nourishing second home for your child. We will work on motor skills, reading skills, thinking skills, communicating skills and much more! I provide snacks and lunch accordingly to each child (allergies) and also Halal (kosher) options. My Day Care is very flexible depending on YOUR work needs and your CHILD'S needs. All the members of the house hold have a background police check and are up to date of any kind of health standard. Rates will only be discussed at your attending of an interview. Please feel free to call or email and ask any other questions if interested or to set up an interview date. Call: 226-700-... I reside in the North West London area, near UWO. With a smoke free and dog free home. Thank You for your interest! I Hope to meet you very soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-700-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile