Danie Marchese

Danie (Danette) Marchese

Sitter in Campbell

My name is Danie. I am available for hire as a nanny. Most recently/2013 I was nanny to an 18 month baby girl since she was 5.5 months old. Mom and dad are moving closer to a location for dads other daughter. I seek the following types of nanny positions: Date night, Weekend overnights, P/T, and if the right fit presents itself-F/T. My nanny background includes caring for children ages newborn through 10 years of age with terms of 1 year through 4.5 years in length. All nanny employers have provided impeccable references available upon face to face interview. I have been a Class Instructor for the City of San Jose Parks Recreation and Neighborhoods Department for 9 plus years teaching guitar to students ages 7-adult. Additionally, I have worked in the Therapeutic division of the department in programs designed for physically, mentally, and or emotionally challenged individuals ages pre-school through adult. NOTES for you: 1) CPR/AED certification current 2/13 2) First Aid certification current 3/13 2) I am a registered member of Trustline as of 3/13 In 2010 I volunteered teaching my guitar class at the local Childrens Shelter and as is City/County procedure, Live-Scan fingerprinting and FBI background check and clearance are reviewed and renewed since original year of hire with the City of San Jose. I have worked for Olsten Health Care Services providing Respite Care for homebound children. In 2004, I obtained my In-Home Pet Care business license and since have serviced a data base of well satisfied customers who have provided excellent references also available upon face to face interview. I especially enjoy assisting, encouraging and being part of watching children grow and develop educationally and socially. If you are interested in contacting me, you may use the information at the close of this email. I am usually available by cell Monday-Friday between the hours of 10am-8pm. If I don't answer, please leave a message as I am likely in the field with the K9's. I will answer asap. When I am not working during the day, evening or weekend overnights as a nanny, I accept job orders for my K9 business. I am able to work my K9 business around any nanny position as I am owner and only employee for the business. Most commonly, I respond to email between 1-3 business days. Thank you in advance for your time and consideration. Best, Danie (Danette) Marchese

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 408-966-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider