Danielle Annis

Danielle's Daycare

Sitter in Kansas City

My name is Danielle Annis and I am a mother of 4. Nadia is 7, Zachary is 5, Cullen is 3 and Ava is 1. Which of course, means I have a lot of experience :). I was a dental assistant at a pediatric office and have had plenty of experience with other children as well. I also have previous CPR training as well. I am opening Childcare out of my home off of 59th and Leavenworth road in Kansas City, KS. I am available at almost every hour. I know how demanding jobs can be and understand daycare is expensive and necessary. With that being said, I am offering Childcare to anyone in need at $4 per hour for the first child and $3 for siblings. We will have plenty of fun activities to do, as well as educational. We do have pets in the home(cats and dogs). They are excellent with children and I find that having animals teaches responsibly as well as compassion. We have a lot of land so we are excited for the summer time to go outside and play. We have toys and a trampoline(only monitored jumping of course, if allowed). The children are more than welcome to bring whatever they would like and I will make sure it all goes home with the parents(guardians) at the end of the day. Breakfast, lunch and if needed, dinner will be provided. Accommodations will be met if any children have any certain food allergies. We do have nap time at our house and if your child requires a nap please let me know. We have extra pillows and blankets. If you are interested or have additional questions, please contact me at 913-486-.... Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 913-486-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile