Randy Gales

Day care needed

Family in Colorado Springs

Hi, I have a 4 year old (Jayde) and a 7 year old (DJ) that I am in need of geting Day Care for. I would prefer they be watched in my home, however if you are close to my house I am not against them being in yours. So here is what I need done. DJ will attend Truman Elementary, which is located by Deer Field community park. He will need to be walked. School starts at 8:15am Mondays school gets out at 2:05 pm. Tues - Friday school starts at 8:15am and gets out at 3:35 p.m. You will be required to arrive / or have the kids dropped off at 6 am this time will change on 1 April to 530 am for my work hours are going to change. You will be relieved from your duties NLT 330 pm. Typically it will be around 3 pm for that is the time my wife gets home. I just say 330 as a cushion. So to sum DJ up he is only before school care. Jayde ( We call her Pickle) She will be all day for the same hours. She will not attend school. She is coming from Texas where she goes to Pre K for 8 hrs a day and colorado does not offer that here Pre K is only 4 hours. You would need to give Pickle basic instruction. I will provide the material. It doesnt need to be super structured. She just needs to practice simple math, writing, just basic things so she doesnt fall behind. Your hours of working will vary. For instance any federal holiday you will not work. I will have them. Any day Fort Carson is off as long as I do not have duty you will not work, for I will have them. I am currently trying to figure out the spring break. However I know that at least three days of that you will not have to work... my wife is looking into taking the remainder of the days off. So right now it is up in the air. I will know for sure next week. To give you a little back ground, I have a blended family, and have six kids. They range from 19-4 years of age. We normally don't have custody of Pickle and DJ except during the summer. Due to unforseen events we are jumping through hopes and scraping money where we can to get this done. Thier mother (is in the military as well) she has to leave for a while and I don't want them in Texas with her boy friend. With that said, I can pay $500 a month. That is the best I can do...let me know if someone out there can do the things I have asked for thank you...Flat rate regardless of what days you do or do not watch them.

Family Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 931-933-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80916
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile