Stacie W

Date Night and Occasional Sitter Available

Cabot, Arkansas

9 years experience

10/hr

Want to connect with Stacie?

Sitter in Cabot, Arkansas

Hi there! I am a very responsible and reliable 24 year old female that is looking for some extra Childcare work, I work part time during the week but my hours are flexible. I'm available any night during the week, and weekends as well. I have my own reliable transportation, I'm a non-smoker, and I feel that it's extremely important to provide a warm, safe, and nurturing environment for the child(ren). I have several years of Childcare experience with children of all ages, I absolutely love working with children. While putting safety and well-being as number one priority, I also feel that it's important to have fun . . . play games, read stories, color, etc. I have been a full time nanny for several families, as well as a date night or occasional sitter for many families. I can provide excellent references! If you have any more questions or if you'd like additional information, please feel free to email or text me back and I will respond right away. 509-398-.... Thank you very much and I look forward to hearing from you! :) I live in Cabot, but I'm available to work in LR and surrounding areas.


Experience

I can look after:

6 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Special needs

Sick children

Want to connect with Stacie?


Services

Nanny

Nanny


Babysitter

Babysitter


Travel

Travel


Responsibilities include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Laundry

Laundry

Errands

Errands

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Pet care

Pet care


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Cabot, Arkansas

Sonia M

Caring Child Care Worker in Little Rock, Arkansas.i love kids and i provide the care they need.

DShonte R

Well Trained Baby Sitter in Beebe, Arkansas

Madisyn K

Searching for Cabot Babysitting Provider Jobs

Elizabeth R

Flexible late afternoon/evening Sitter in Searcy

Kaley E

Cabot Child Care Worker Seeking Job Opportunities in Cabot, Arkansas.

Find Babysitting in Cabot, Arkansas

More in Cabot, Arkansas

Want to connect with Stacie?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Cabot, Arkansas

Sonia M

Caring Child Care Worker in Little Rock, Arkansas.i love kids and i provide the care they need.

DShonte R

Well Trained Baby Sitter in Beebe, Arkansas

Madisyn K

Searching for Cabot Babysitting Provider Jobs

Elizabeth R

Flexible late afternoon/evening Sitter in Searcy

Kaley E

Cabot Child Care Worker Seeking Job Opportunities in Cabot, Arkansas.