Alexis Wenning

Date Night Babysitter

Sitter in Troy

Hi, my name is Alexis and I am 26 years old, I reside in Troy. Currently, I attend Aveda-Columbus as a full-time student, studying esthetics and skin care. I work 2-4 nights a month as a bartender and am finding myself with too much free time, it's difficult to pick up shifts at work and I am looking to make some extra money this summer. I am planning on moving to Arizona in the fall and I would like to be able to start setting money aside. I have a six year old son, he plays very well with other kids! I prefer to babysit in my home, I have a car, I will provide meals and I own plenty of toys, books and movies. I have previous experience in my life babysitting many different aged children from newborn to eleven years. I am looking to babysit as needed. The hours I am available are Wednesdays and Thursday's, Friday's at 10PM, sporadic Saturday's (contact me during the week to see if I will be available, these are the days I work most bartending) and I am free on Sunday's. If interested, please e-mail, call or text me. I usually respond quickly. I have no set pay rate, it will all depend on the circumstances and the number of kids and ages of children. Thank you, have a lovely day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 937-573-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile