Amber Myers

Date Night Childcare!

Sitter in Indianapolis

Hello There! My name is Amber. I am the mother of a sweet, silly 2 year old boy, Hunter. Ive lived in Indianapolis since February, 2014, and before that I lived in Reed City, Michigan. Since Ive moved to Indy Ive had a hard time finding date night babysitters for my son, and I know how important it is for nights out with for yourself or time with your guy! This is why Id like to offer my home out to other moms looking for a little break. I live in a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home, pet free, smoke free, very kid friendly. My home is very tidy and welcoming and in a very nice sub-division filled with other kids. The majority of our playtime is outside in the sandbox or pool, riding bikes, or walking down to the ponds to feed the geese. We will provide meals, snacks, and drinks. There are 3 people living in my home. Mike, my significant other, is a 24 year old Automotive Engineer at Honda in Greensburg who is very kind and intelligent. He is extremely good with children and not afraid to get down to their level to play! He loves building things for kids, like cardboard box forts. Hunter is my spunky 2 year old, who loves playing with other kids and is finally learning to share his toys (YAYYY)! I work at Indiana University School of Medicine in the Ob/Gyn Department as an Administrative Assistant while working on my Bachelors Degree in Nursing. I am first aid and CPR certified, and I have worked in the healthcare field for 8 years. I have listed my rates and availability below. Please contact me at 231-250-..., or if you would like to meet my family and check out my home! Drop off Time: Between 5:30pm-8:30pm Pick-Up Time (Overnight): Between 7am-10am Rates: If overnight, $25 for the times listed above. If pickup time the next morning is later, there will be an extra $5/hr after 10am. If only for a few hours in the evening, $15. ** Multiple Children? Add $10 per child to the prices above.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 231-250-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile