Tosin Ajiboye

Date Night/Short Term Care Provider at Your Service!

Sitter in Houston

I have experience with children aged 6 months upwards to the age 12. I am certified to give Wilderness CPR and First Aid (it's a more advanced training I needed for my job, but is just as applicable to urban settings). I spent a lot of my summer last year helping play with and care for my friend's 1 year old son who I absolutely adore. I was a tutor for elementary school students in high school so I can help with any education needs your children may have at the time. I can also initiate fun activities your children may want to do (as long as it is alright with you!) such as playing outside, drawing, reading, watching movies. I'm super flexible, I have my own reliable transportation with a clean driving record. I love to cook and clean so I could also help with any household chores you need! Feel free to contact me for more info! I am available to chat with you over the phone, over skype, or even in a public place such as Starbucks so we can talk more about my qualifications, your expectations from me, and my experience before you make your final decision. I also have links to a more extensive background report and pictures of my CPR/First Aid certificates if you need them. I wish you luck with your search and I hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 832-370-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile