Lindsey C

Date Night Sitter

Sitter in Jenks

Hello! I'm Lindsey, I'm 18 years old, and I'm a part-time high school student. I worked at a daycare for 8 months with all ages and types of kids. I worked with as young as 4 months to as old as 13 years of age. I also worked with autistic children, down syndrome, and children with other disabilities. I've been babysitting since I was 12 to all different families and children as well. I am willing to run any errands you will need. I have my own transportation and I can pickup/drop-off if needed. I'm also an animal lover and I'm willing to look after the pets as well! I'm very flexible with hours and situations and although I'm still enrolled in high school, I only attend part-time. I prefer just date night sitting or anytime during the weekend, which is when I'm mostly free! I have a heart for kids and I love what I do and my goal is to help out in any way possible.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 918-671-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider