Maria Luzania

Date night & weekend fun trusting babysitter! All ages! :)

Sitter in Tucson

Need someone to watch your kids on date night? Or got called in last minute for work? Hello my name is Maria Luzania. I am 16 years old. Currently in high school. I'm looking to start babysitting on weekends, nights or even after school. I have a lot of experience with kids. I grew up as the oldest of three siblings and I've been taking care of them and helped my mom babysit ever since I could remember. I can take care of kids from all ages and genders. I know how to cook and clean. I also love to do fun stuff like arts and crafts, bake, play with kids, etc. I have a lot of patience with kids and I very do much love kids! I'm available most of the time. You can choose to either leave your child at my house or I can go to you. Pay can be discussed and negotiated once contacted. Will provide recommendation letters, willing to do background or drug tests. I live on the south part of tucson main cross streets Campbell and Irvington. But I can try my best to reach your location! I also am animal friendly.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 520-270-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85706
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile