Samantha Conley

Day and Night Babysitting

Sitter in Edmonton

Hi there My name is Samantha I am 27 years old, I am currently taking time off work to pursue online schooling I am available most days and evenings for babysitting either at your home or at my home on the south side I do not have kids of my own but am a very experienced Aunty. I do however have two very well behaved dogs lucky and pika they are great with children I have some toys mostly girl toy cuz I have many nieces but if this babysitting becomes more frequent I would like to get a few more toys I do have fIrst aid and CPR training but I am not a licensed day-home Please call me if you would like to meet again my home is on the south side I prefer to stay on the south end if the city if travel babysitting is required Please call for more information Any age Pricing below The price for drop off is : Daytime 16 $ per hour minimum 2 hrs Evening and weekends 18 $ per hour minimum 3 hrs includes snacks and fun learning time Travel babysitting : Day or evening babysitting where I will go to your home is 21$ an hour minimum 3 hrs This includes tidying up while I am there If you require more cleaning I am more then happy to help and a small fee would be negotiated depending on the work needed Thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 780-695-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider