Anna K

Day Care in Beautiful Cleveland Heights home, full of love

Sitter in Cleveland Height

Hi! I myself am the mother of a wonderful baby girl Sofi. I love children and will be welcoming a few additional children into our delightful, clean, non-smoking home starting November 16th for full or part time daycare. We live on a safe and secure street full of children. A very small number of openings makes enrollment extremely limited but could offer your child an incredible amount of love and attention during the working day. I have a Masters degree and speak Ukranian and Russian. My husband has a Masters degree in Education and specializes in social emotional development for children with behavioral health disorders. We are CPR certified and have had our home fire/safety inspected. I was born in Eastern Europe where communities raise children. I look forward to your child growing with mine. I hope to share healthy food, safe, fun and educational toys, a beautiful yard to play in, art projects, and early educational development with your child in a unique opportunity full of love and support. Private clients only, we cannot accept public vouchers. Hours are 8 5:30. Excellent references and background checks available for both myself and husband. Please message me with any questions or to set up an interview in our home. Thanks! Anna

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 440-463-...
Zip Code 44118
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile