Angeline Dusome

Day Care Open In Your Area

Sitter in Hamilton

Hi, my name is Angeline, I have a home Day Care opening in the center mall area, Monday to Friday, any hours you need. I charge from 25$ to 40$ for two children. I can take any age from new born to school age if your children go to school or from that are close by. I have tons of room for the kids to run and play, frequent trips to the local park with encouragement to be active with healthy meals and snacks. I am also starting to take OVER NIGHTS. Which means if you work a night shift and need someone to take your child over night I can do that for you. I have one child all ready on over nights. Mind you my price is a little more then my regular day time shift, but still in a reasonable range. I am more then willingly to help with different types of payments that will work for your situation. My clean, quaint and smoke-free home is childproofed and filled with toys for boys and girls. We have a basketball net, bikes and scooters (so bring your helmets and knee pads!) and a well kept back yard. There is a park 2 blocks from my home, I have crafts, paints and lots of activities to keep the little ones busy. I also own lots of newborn toys (swing, vibrating chair, bouncy chair, play pen etc.) I have tons of books for story time. I like the kids to not only learn their ABC's and 123's but also to build friendships, sharing and learn neat things while in my care. I have been cleared for police checks many times. My home has been CAS approved and I have a recent police check done by the CAS. I will make the best environment for your child to learn and grow with values, morals and positive behavior. My parents were foster parents for 20 years so I have many years of experience with children from new born to age 13. I also use to teach Sunday school at church so you know i have been cleared for police checks many times. You can txt any time or call 905-902-..., thank you. I will make the best environment for your child to learn and grow with values, morals and positive behavior. I will be looking forward to hearing from you, thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-902-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $25.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile