Carmen F

Day Home private

Want To Connect With Carmen? Get Started Now

Sitter in Edmonton

Are you looking for a FUN, SAFE and LEARNING! place for your child in the Magrath Area? I am bilingual, fluent in English and Spanish. 9 years experience. I have immediate spots for children over two years of age, full time care only. Great reference. I have 10yr old daughter she is amazing with little kids. I have a current first aid, and CPR certificate as well as a Child Welfare and police security clearance. I hold a Child Development Assistant certificate and I am committed to ongoing education in early childhood. My day home hours of operation are the following - Mon-fri : 7:30 am - 5:30pm but hours are flexible and subject to negotiation. My day home is very clean, safe, non smoking, and is pet free. I have a safe and secure fenced yard. The following are some activities that are offered daily in learning an environment, that encourages children to explore and develop at their own pace. Dancing, singing, playing with play dough Quite time (reading to children working on puzzles or quite games) Outdoor play whenever weather permits Provide fresh Healthy meals and snacks Toys for appropriate ages Safe, healthy, happy, friendly, and stimulating environment for your children I look forward to meeting you and your child.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-668-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile