Katrina Amaro

Day or Night, Week days or Weekends CPR/First-Aide Certified

Sitter in Livingston

My name is Katrina, I am 23 years old I have a 2 year old son and a 5 year old step-son. I am CPR and First Aide certified and have been working in a days part time for over 2 years, I have also recived many certificates in early childhood development as part of my requirements to working and being employed by a state certified daycare. I have about 10 years experience with children from infants to age 12, and a handful of references as well. I have my own reliable transportation and am willing to travel to Bozeman/Belgrade area. I can babysit/nanny your little ones in your home or in my own child-friendly, and safe home with plenty of room both inside and out with a fenced yard, conveniently located within walking distance to parks. I am available M-F in the evenings after 6 and all day Saturdays & Sundays, but with enough notice ahead of time I can move things around to fit your needs. Day or night, during the week or on the weekends, I am able and willing to care for your children. I have experience working with up to 6 kids so numbers are not a factor. Please do not hesitate to call or e-mail me for more information and any questions you may have.Cell: 406-570-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 406-570-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile