April B


Sitter in Barrie

My name is April, and I have several years of experience as a child care provider. My daughter Sophia is 2 years old. As a mother I understand that finding the right child care provider is a crucial, and difficult decision. Allow me to make it easy for you. Our home is smoke and pet free. We have a large play room. We have a fenced in back yard. Our home is child proof, and safe. We have a happy, and positive environment. :) Daily activities will include: Singing the alphabet, and nursery rhymes. We love to sing. Learning activities will be age appropriate, and catered specifically to your child's preferences, and abilities. Crafts, colouring, and painting. Outside play (weather permitting). I will provide lunch, and at least two healthy snacks throughout the day (fruits, veggies, and yogurt are some examples). My rates are: $30.00 a day per child $15.00 half day (after school pick up etc) $40.00 Friday night parents date night (additional fee for overnights) We're located close to Cundles Rd W and Leacock Dr. My availability is from 6:00 am until 5:30 pm. Early drop offs, and late pick ups can be accommodated. I'll work with your schedule. I will be available for all holidays. Please feel free to contact me with any questions, or to schedule an interview. 705-716-... April

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-716-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider