Katie Thomson

Daycare needed for our 2 year old son

Family in Grand Rapids

Hello, we are looking for a Babysitter or a daycare that will suit our needs. Our schedules are a bit peculiar and although mine is consistent it goes outside "normal" daycare hours. A little bit about our schedules: I work Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday. My boyfriend works Monday through Friday. We would need care between these hours, not all but my schedule changes and I work one of two shifts so this is based on my set schedule for the next month. Monday: 10am to 9pm Tuesday: 8am to 7pm Wednesday: OFF Thursday: 10am to 9pm Every other Friday: 9am to 4:30pm Other Friday: 9am to 9:30pm These times reflect travel times in the worst of weather and my boyfriend usually gets out before I do, he is scheduled out by 5 but is usually out between 5 and 7. A little about our son: He is an adventurous 2 year old who is currently enjoying his voice so much that it is never silent in our house. He adores his puzzles and his books and his coloring books. He loves playing with all his tracks and cars and more than anything he loves Mickey Mouse. He is not yet potty trained as he just turned two and that is something we wish to start quite soon. He is very well mannered and well tempered and likes to "help" whenever he can. He can talk but mostly speaks his own language. A little about what we want: Wearent looking for someone to come here and clean every speck of dust and we don't expect anyone to have a set curriculum and activities planned daily. We only ask that you pick up after little man and make sure Skippy cups stay where they are visible as he likes to hide them. We are also on a budget, I know it's not what anyone wants to hear, but aren't we all? We are very relaxed and fun people and we just need someone we can trust to be here and WANT to be with our son as his friend not just his Babysitter. Please, if this interests you send me an email, you can call or text but I don't know when I will get to it. However you decide to contact please give me your name and a bit about yourself, if you want to send a resume, that's cool but it's up to you. And if you aren't interested but know of a center or in home daycare that might work for us don't hesitate to let me know!! Well there's my essay! Hope to hear from you soon!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 616-710-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile