Laura English

Italian - English speaking, daycare / nursery teacher and babysitter available for summer weekdays, evenings, week-ends

Sitter in Ocala

Hi everybody, I am temporarly in Ocala and would like to keep myself busy during the summer. I am a bilingual (English / Italian) teacher of English for children and can also babysit. In Italy I am a kindergarten school teacher for private schools or private clients. Here I don't own a car, hence you should come and pick me up or drop off your child/children. I entertain children of any age with lots of fun and brain-stimulating activities, arts and crafts, music and more! I am a highly qualified, dependable, and nurturing Caregiver. Please visit my English4yourchildren FB page: Please do NOT use the phone number privided (I do not have a personal cell), but send your requests via email first. Miss Laura

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 352-537-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider