Briana Arnal

Daycare Openings!

Sitter in Proctor

I am a 33 year old mother of one son and one daughter. I have completed all of my certification requirements for child daycare. I am now in the process of being licensed. I love children and love to teach. Not only am I offering a daycare, but I will also be using a day to day preschool curriculum. I am CPR and First Aid certified and have also taken SIDS and Shaken baby syndrome class. Along with my certification completed through U.S. Caree Institute I have completed 44 hours of continuing education. We do age appropriate activities, including toys for all ages and a large outdoor play area. I am part of the food program, so I will provide breakfast, lunch and 3 snacks a day. I will also provide a daily menu that can be viewed at any time. Each day, the children in my care will be sent home with a list of activities they did during the day, a list of diaper changes and / or potty training, and any additional information for parents to view. I am located in town, Proctor, MN. My hours and days are Monday through Friday, as early as you need to 5:00 p.m., unless special arrangements need to be made. My weekly rate is $125.00.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 218-252-... Confirmed
Zip Code 55810
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider