Elizabeth Rubenstein


Sitter in York

DAYCARE OPENINGS FT & SUMMER/DATE NIGHTS (spring garden township) Hello everyone! I am an experienced child care provider, looking to care for your little ones in my home. My home offers a safe, fun, loving, structured, environment while you work. I am located in York suburban school district (Across the street from Crimson restaurant) I have state and FBI clearances. And over 2 years of documented child care hours. On top of that I have my first certification, and I use to coach special Olympics swimming at the ymca. My typical hours run 7am-til around 6pm, additional morning/evening/weekend hours may be considered, as well as date nights! All activities are done at the home, crafts, movies, story time, cooking, play time. My home has a secluded kid friendly backyard and neighborhood with a new park in our development! I provide homemade breakfast and lunches for an additional 10.00 dollars a week. Snacks will be provided at no extra cost My home is pet friendly (have a 5year old 6lb dog that loves children) My Rates: -$100.00 5 days a week -$80.00 4 days a week -$65.00 3 days a week -$20.00 per day, 1-2 days a week Fees are due every Monday morning or the first day that your care starts for that week. Payment made past that day you will incur a $10.00 late fee per day. I have obligations to meet and I count on your weekly fees to meet them. Therefore in order to keep an opening for your child, your weekly fee is due regardless of how frequently or infrequently your child misses days contracted days of the week. Feel free to contact me for availability or any other questions you may have!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 717-855-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile