Stephanie Pacheco

Daycare Provider

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Selma

Hi my name is Stephanie. I am 24. I have 2 little angels who are very active so I am too. I am a part-time daycare provider/ housekeeper. I can sit Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays. Anytime, anyone of those days I am available. I can be a sitter at your residence or mine. I have my own insured transportation. I will travel in Pueblo- Colorado Springs. I went to college for 2 years for Childrens Psycology. I love kids! I also am a homeschooling mom. Seeing a child light up when they have figured out something that you just taught them, is the best feeling in the world to me. My family and I love movies, crafts, music and the outdoors. I do not charge per hour. I charge per child. My prices are cheaper than most but payment must be in cash.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 719-569-... Confirmed
Zip Code 93662
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Live Out
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider