Emily Ostmeier

Daycare provider available (0-4yrs old) in my home

Sitter in Phoenix

Hello- My name is Emily, I am a 35 year old stay at home mom to 3 amazing boys (14, 12, & 3). After working outside my home for 15 years, I am so happy to be able to stay home with my little guy and enjoy him before he goes off to school. I am also looking to watch a few children (0-4yrs) in my home either part time or full time M-F. I have 20 years experience with children from growing up in my mother's daycare to attending many child development classes before having my own children. Just being a mother alone has given me incredible experience, especially with 3 boys. I believe structure is very important for children therefore I will implement a fun daily routine which will include lots of learning, dancing, singing & creativity. Healthy lunches at 11:30 & snacks 9am & 3pm are provided. Naps are usually from 12:30 to 2pm each day. ***Parents will need to provide diapers, wipes, formula, baby food and bottles if needed.*** It warms my heart to watch children laugh, play, grow, learn and succeed. I can assure you, your little ones will be in the most caring, clean, non-smoking, safe, & child proof environment. Please see below for hours I am able to offer at this time. Other hours for FT care are always considered. Please contact to discuss or if you would like to set up an interview. ***Payment is due prior to services*** Hours: M-F 7am to 6pm $120 a week per child - FT (4 days ) $60 a week per child -PT (3days)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 480-721-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85037
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile