Valerie Gray-Morgan

Daycare Provider

Sitter in Phoenix

I am a mother of 3 children, that I have stayed home and raised for the past 9 years. I have cared for other families children in my home for the past 9 years. I enjoy having a busy house with lots of children. I believe that children need to be cared for buy someone that is a loving and caring person just like there own parents. I like taking kids out to experience new things and have fun. ( Zoo, Hiking, Walks, Beaches and more) I am a volunteer in my local community ,CPR certified and First Aide certified. I have worked as a CHHA and cared for people in there own home as well. Note to all parents looking for care I have animals so if your child has allergies or fears this may not be the place for your child.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 315-561-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile