Alyssa Greenlee

Daycare service in Bluffton SC

Sitter in Bluffton

I am a female who is interested in a future career as a pediatric nurse and a foster parent. I will be attending Technical College of the Lowcountry beginning Fall 2014 to study nursing. Due to this, I am planning to start a daycare service for the summer and fall of 2014. I will be holding this service in my home in Bluffton, South Carolina. I have 7 years experience with watching children and have had CPR and first aid training and have studied parenting and child psychology. I am certified to care for diabetic children. I am very active and I love to teach, so your child will be well exercised and will also have the opportunity to learn. There are two cats and a dog living in my home. These pets will not be near the children due to possible allergies. If I have a signed consent form, I will be willing to let the children interact with the pets. They are very gentle and sweet as can be. If I do not have consent, these pets will not be seen by your child. I will provide food during the day for children, including snacks. Nap time will be available for children that need or desire it, as requested by parents. I will have a liability and consent form along with papers to provide a list of allergies to ensure that no child will be exposed to anything of danger to them. I may also be able to provide transportation for children that need it. My neighborhood has a playground and a pool. These activities will also require consent by the parents and I will need to know if children cannot swim, in which case they will need to bring flotation devices and I will administer lessons as desired at no extra cost. My plan is to help every family find proper care for their children, regardless of income, race, religion, or situation in general. I do not have a set rate: I want my care to be affordable for each family, so I will discuss prices privately and independently with parents. If you may be interested in my services, you may contact me with ANY questions or concerns. I want you to feel comfortable leaving your children with me, so don't be shy. I will answer all questions and concerns. I can be reached at 843-505-... by call or text, or by email at I appreciate your time and hope to hear from you soon!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 843-505-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 20
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile