Kayla B

Daycare spots available January 2nd

Sitter in Saskatoon

I am a mom to two daughters (2 and 6) starting a home daycare in January 2016. I have been watching peoples children since i was 15 so i have lots of experience. I live in the Fairhaven neighbourhood in Saskatoon, SK, and we will be walking to and from Fairhaven School twice daily. Arrangements can be made for drop off/pick up at St. Marks school as well. I will have a structured day with multiple activities daily, including free play, time outside, reading, time spent learning, nap/quiet time and so much more! I will provide breakfast, lunch and two snacks daily following Canada's food guide carefully. I have a play area set up on the main floor of my house as well as a quiet/reading room. I want your child/children to feel at home with me and will do my absolute best to accomplish that. I provide parent handbooks for parents to look through during interview so there are no surprises. If you have any questions or would like to come by to see where your child would be staying or have an interview feel free to give me a call or text at 306-371-..., or send me an email at ...@gmail.com. You can also visit my website at brightstartdaycare......

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-371-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7M...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider