Tricia Craig

DayCare/Summer Care

Sitter in Sanford

My name is Tricia, I am 25yrs old and I am starting an in home daycare/babysitting service. I am currently located in Sanford but will be relocating to Deland in August. I will be starting my daycare June 3 at my current location in Sanford. I have 12 yrs experience babysitting/caring for children of all ages, including helping to raise my two nieces and now a daughter of my own. I am CPR and medically certified through the US Army (2009). I am also currently working toward a degree in Elementary Education (all online courses). I do have a pool and an open back yard. I am able and willing to teach children to swim upon request. I offer competive pricing and I will be available on a part time, full time, or drop-in basis (including occasional nights/weekends). I will also be available during school holidays as I know parents still have to work. If your child is sick but has antibiotics, I will still be able to care for them away from the other children if needed. I will offer snacks and beverages but request all lunches (including formula) be provided. I have a smoke free very clean home, however, I do have two very friendly cats. As am I offering in home service, space is limited but spot "reservations" are available for those interested. I will also be available before June for anyone who would like to see my house and/or meet me and my daughter. My pricing is currently based on a Monday - Friday 8am-6pm schedule. (Nights and weekends price will vary) Infants 6 wks - 1yr $100 wkly or $25 daily Toddlers 1yr - 3yrs $75 wkly or $20 daily Chilren 3yrs and up $50 wkly or $15 daily

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 407-399-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile