Luz Chavarria

DayCare/Nanny/Sitter/drop off pick ups

Sitter in Dublin

My name is Rebecca . I live in the city of Dublin surrounded by parks in a peaceful and beautiful neighborhood near Dublin high, Fredrickson elementary and Wells middle school. I have been involved in Childcare for 15 years. Ages ranging from New borns to early teen years -. I have always had a special bond with the children I have cared for. I treat them as if they are my own. I strongly believe in having open communication with the parents & a strong united front when it comes to the children. I have excellent references. I am available M-F, times are negotiable. If you are interested please feel free to contact me. I have a lot of experience with all different age groups. I am CPR certified and found my calling in Childcare. I am very patient and caring when it comes to children. Therefore I am in the process of getting certified as a home daycare. I have a clean background and driving record as well as a reliable car for pick ups and drop offs from school and after school activities. Early morning drop-offs, full time, part time, hourly rates ok. English & Spanish speaking home. Smoke free home. drug free home. Price range from $12-$15 an hour or monthly starting as low as $850 a month and up ( this would be a community based Day Care so pricing would be determined by case and necessity)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 510-593-... Confirmed
Zip Code 94568
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Luz Chavarria

Sitter listing 100x100
Amina A

Luz Rebecca had been a nanny to my two kids aged 8 and 4. She would pick up my 4 year old from his pre-school, give him lunch and put him to sleep. She would help him with his routine homework packet, read him books, assist with writing and coloring as a part of the weeks routine. She would pick up my older son from school, give him lunch and once a week drive him to his extra classes. She would also take both my kids to the park atleast once a week and give them their evening snack before calling off for the day. Rebecca has been very punctual about her work timings. She would promptly notify me much before time if there were any changes. She is extremely dependable, trust-worthy and has disciplined my children regarding their days routine. I am sure that your kid will adore/love her as much as mine and that you would never be disappointed in her services. Please feel free to contact me if I can be of further assistance Sincerely, Amina Khan

Share This Child Care Provider