Taylor Schroeter

Bilingual Private Dayhome Near Londonderry

Sitter in Edmonton

Hi there, my name is Taylor, I am a stay at home mom to a 13 month old boy looking to take in 1-2 children in my home for full or part time care. I am very flexible as far as availability as I am home anyways, drop off and/or pick up from school can be discussed as well. Our home is smoke free and pet free, we are a very clean family, especially since my son has started to walk! Our home is already baby proofed, baby gates and plug in covers and bumper pads galore.I am looking for children preferably around one or older. To tell you a bit about our schedule, my son is generally up and playing around 8am, he will have breakfast right away (usually something like yogurt or oatmeal with fresh fruit or cheese) then we play until about 11, he usually gets to watch jake and the neverland pirates (it's 30 mins long and the only show he has any interest in), and then goes for a nap for about 1-2 hours. When he wakes up he has lunch, (jarred food or toast or leftovers, usually with some gerber snacks), and we will sometimes go for a walk should weather permit. We also have a large grassy courtyard behind our house and a park within walking distance. He has another nap around 3 or 4, and will eat dinner with myself and my husband at about 6 when my husband gets home. Snacks during the day are usually either some kind of gerber snacks or granola bars or fishy crackers. I would be more than happy to provide food for your little one, however any special requests will have to be discussed..... far as rate I would rather speak to you personally and decide on something based on your needs and that of your child. Thank you for taking the time to read my add, and I hope to hear from you soon! Please call or text, or send an email if you have any questions!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-667-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider