Sarah W

Date night sitter!

Sitter in Pittsburgh

I am a 26 year old female student with a major in Psychology and a minor in Human Development. I am great with children, toddlers, babies and infants. I get along very well with babies and toddlers and that is the age group I am most experienced with. I am patient, empathetic, loving, responsible and punctual. I am very open minded and accepting of all lifestyles, and I am culturally sensitive. I have experience with different families and can adapt to different familial climates. I have a reliable vehicle and can travel to you. I can cook and will follow any restrictive diet, if necessary. I have experience taking care of children with medical needs and allergies: Cystic Fibrosis, Diabetes, and severe peanut allergy. I am available all day Mondays and Tuesdays, mornings and afternoons Wednesday through Saturday, and Sundays after 3. References, clearances, CPR certification available upon request. If you are looking for a sitter during morning/afternoons and would like to meet with me to see if I am a good fit for your family, or have any other questions about what I can and cannot offer, feel free to respond to this ad via email. My email address is I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Sarah

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 412-608-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile