Angela Habib

Daytime child care with meals included

Want To Connect With Angela? Get Started Now


Sitter in Evansville

Daytime Childcare (North side evansville) Hello! My name is Angela and am 24 years old, have a 3 & 4 year old son, and am looking to start my own Childcare business starting June 1 so I can stay home, spend more time with my kids and watch more kids as I love children very much and think they need a safe and reliable place to stay when their parents have to work or need some time for themselves. I am not licensed, but if I watch enough kids, will definitely look into it. My hours would be Monday through Friday from 7am to 6pm. I would provide your child with breakfast, lunch, and a nutritious snack. If you have any little one that still require formula, baby food, diapers, pull-ups, or a special diet, you will need to provide these. I will assist in potty training and will have age appropriate workbooks and coloring books to help get them ready for school. My rate would be $100/week per child for full time, $25/day for part time, or $5/hour if you just need a short period at a time. If you are interested, you may email me back or call/text me at 812-664-... and I answer any questions you may have, tell you about my house, explain more about what their schedule would be for the day, and set up a time you can visit my house and meet myself.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 812-664-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider