Tarah Taylor

Daytime, Evening or Overnight Baby sitter

Sitter in Olympia

Are you needing a full time, part time or even random Babysitter? I am certified in CPR and First Aid and I am currently a nursing student. I have my Nursing Assistant Certification (NAC) and I also have years of experience working with children in a daycare environment and lifeguarding and working at the YMCA and even Tumwater Valley Athletic club. I live at the end of a very quiet and child friendly cul-de-sac in a three bedroom home with an office. My home consists of my husband myself and our 14 month old son. Plenty of room for four extra children at a time! I can provide a safe and stable play area and child friendly home with comfortable sleeping arrangements for all. I will provide healthy eating choices including 6 small meals a day and I can even set up weekly menus if needed. I offer age appropriate entertainment including learning toys, puzzles, music, books and even the occasional learning TV or video. As a mother on a tight budget I understand affordability issues, which is why I would simply ask you what you feel my services are worth and we will decide together on payment. Either monthly, weekly or daily payment would be fine. I may even be able to except credit cards soon. I am not in this to get rich I just need to make some money to help out with my family's needs. Please, feel free to call or text anytime! My name is Tarah and my Cell Number is 360-529-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 360-529-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile