Chelsi Garcia

Decatur Indiana / Home Daycare

Sitter in Decatur

Ages 6 weeks- 10 Years Hours of Operation: 5:00am- 5:00pm Nice parklike fenced in backyard Loving & Learning Environment CPR Certified Full Time ONLY Rate: $ 2.50 / Hour Snacks & Drinks Provided Daily Activity Schedule / Crafts References will be provided upon request ABOUT ME: My name is Chelsi Garcia I was born and raised in Decatur, Indiana. I have a 2 year old son who is the apple of my eye. Prior to my decision to become a stay at home mom I was a Business Office Manager in Fort Wayne, In. I have worked in the Healthcare field for over 8 years both on the floor and also in the office, I am a licensed CNA & HHA. I have always had a passion caring for others. The choice to become a stay at home Childcare provider was a easy yet challenging choice! I am more then excited to begin this journey as well as interact with your child/children and teach them as well as watch them grow into young adults. I am anxious to build a home away from home environment for them. " My goal is to provide a safe and healthy environment for your child/children. A place away from home that they will feel nurtured and safe." -Chelsi Garcia

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....vom
Phone Number 260-223-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $2.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile