Jessica R

Dedicated and Engaging Sitter with 10 years experience

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

Sitter in Minneapolis

As a college student, education and development are very important to me. I just received my associates degree at North Hennepin Community College. I plan to move to the University of Minnesota in the fall to get my Bachelor's in bioproducts engineering. I have a 10 yr. old little brother who I have babysat since birth. He's my little buddy and its thanks to him that I have developed a lifelong love for kids. I now have a 4 month old son of my own. I have nannied for many neighbors long term throughout high school. I have a very open schedule and am good with all ages of children. Early Childhood Development is critical, I believe, to learning later in life and that's the approach I take. love helping kids stay engaged and motivated to complete their goals. I live near Twin Lakes in Robbinsdale and I am currently attending classes every morning until 10:30 through May 6th, but my class schedule gives me large chunks of free time on weekends and in the afternoons and I will be completely free for the summer. I have tons of experience with kids, including raising my own son who is now 4 months old. I was a full time nanny for 3 consecutive summer for 2 different families, working with ages infant to 7, 11, 12, and 15. I've also done weekly sitting job for children as young as 9 months and have worked with most all ages between 1 and 15 years. I'm very comfortable with kids as well as pets.I am currently working on my licencing and courses in CPR and Family Childcare to become a licensed daycare provider. I prefer to work out of my home due to my son's age but I am most certainly willing to accommodate any situation. I am capable and comfortable also doing meal prep (love to cook) and light cleaning/household duties/pet care if necessary. 763-482-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 763-482-... Confirmed
Zip Code 55422
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile