Kylie M

Dedicated Babysitter/Nanny Available for Afternoons

Want To Connect With Kylie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Scottsdale

Hello, My name is Kylie Mollen, born in Minnesota, but raised since 2 years old here in Arizona.(: I currently attend Horizon High School as a Senior, so I have half days due to all my classes and credits being up to par. I'm looking for someone who would regularly take me as their Babysitter. I'm available throughout the whole week and weekends unless certain family or school events come up, as normal. I get out of school at 11:40, so i'm available anytime after 12:30. Now a little bit about myself, characteristics wise...I'm very organized when it comes to a job. I like to be on time and pertain a good impression. I do have a little sister, whom is 9 years of age, so I've babysat her most of my teenage years. I'm good with all ages and like to color and pretend to be a kid most of the time. I took a culinary class when I was in middle school and I make meals on a day to day basis because my mom and dad both work timely jobs. Cleanliness is huge, so i'll make sure to leave your house the same way I arrived. I do have a car so that's awesome too(: Have any other questions please feel free to contact me 480-280-... or my email Kylie Mollen

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 480-280-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile