Chelsea DeRose

Dedicated full-time child care provider available whenever you need me!

Sitter in Bayville

Hello! My name is Chelsea DeRose. I am 21 years old and reside in the Ocean County area. I am a reliable young lady who loves being around kids! I know how to cook, clean, and relate to children. I used to watch my own cousins every day for two years until they grew up. I can multi-task and watch more than one child at a time. Most would describe me as energetic, I love building relationships with the children and I am not just there for a paycheck. I have my own means of transportation with a clean driving record so I can run errands and chauffeur the children if they have sports or school activities to attend to. I am punctual and trust worthy. I promise your children will be in good hands :) I am always available to take phone calls- 732-966-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 732-966-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile