Dacey D

Dedicated Childcare Giver

Mississauga, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Dacey?

Sitter in Mississauga, Ontario

Dear families, I'm Dacey, a recent university grad, taking some time off from my studies. I love working with children and have experience working with children of all ages. I believe children need fresh air, excessive, play and mental stimulation. I incorporate walks and outdoor play, weather permitting, arts and crafts and games. I am happy to help out with chores around the house and help the children complete their chores. I love animals as well as children so I am more than willing to work with a family with pets. My hobbies include art, painting and drawing, reading, swimming, dancing, baking and learning. I truly enjoy working with children and remain in touch with many kids I've worked with over the years. I look forward to hearing from you. Dacey I've worked with children since I was old enough to take the babysitting course when I was 12. I spent a couple of years babysitting 5 sisters and occasionally their friends for up to 12 hours at a time. Their ages ranged from 2 to 10. I helped with home work, played games, put them to bed and read them bedtime stories. I've worked with children with learning disabilities, adha and dyslexia.


Services

Daycare

Daycare


Nanny

Nanny


Babysitter

Babysitter


Travel

Travel


Responsibilities include:

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Pickup & dropoff

Pickup & dropoff

Pet care

Pet care

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Dacey D

Dear families,

Dacey D

Dear families,

Dacey D

Exceptional House Sitter

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Mississauga, Ontario

Leslie F

Toronto Babysitter Searching for Being Hired in Ontario

Yris D

Excellent child care provider available

Paige C

Full time babysitter !

Jaylen A

Loving Sitter Available Immediately

Jhonnalyn M

A responsible sitter here,looking for a nice employer.

Find Babysitting in Mississauga, Ontario

More in Mississauga, Ontario

Want to connect with Dacey?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Mississauga, Ontario

Leslie F

Toronto Babysitter Searching for Being Hired in Ontario

Yris D

Excellent child care provider available

Paige C

Full time babysitter !

Jaylen A

Loving Sitter Available Immediately

Jhonnalyn M

A responsible sitter here,looking for a nice employer.