Caroline Marianayagam

Dedicated Enthusiast Child Care Provider

Sitter in Ottawa

Hello and welcome to my profile. I am currently a student at the University of Ottawa studying Mechanical Engineering. I am an experienced child care provider. I have spent time working as a summer school teacher for elementary and high school students. I am looking for part time work preferably evenings and weekends but I don't mind the hours as long as they don't conflict with my school schedule. I have experience caring for children from the ages of six months to twelve years of age. I am dedicated and love teaching children while I care for them especially when it comes to reading together. My rates are variable and I don't mind the number of hours per week as long as they don't conflict with my classes. I am bilingual (fluent in written and spoken English and French), hardworking, organized and would love the chance to speak with you and see if I am the right fit for your family. Thank you for having taken the time to read this! I hope you find someone to fulfill your family's needs! Have a great day! Sincerely, Caroline

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-231-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Travel
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Last Online February 19, 2017 at 11:13 AM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile