Anna Locricchio

Dedicated, Nanny/Household Manager/Elder care

Sitter in Clinton Township

Dedicated, service-focused professional seeking to transition into care giving for a family in need of a Nanny/House Manager/keeper/sitter/Elder care/special needs. Highly motivated to launch a professional long lasting career with a family. I'm a very reliable worker with the ability to adjust to family's needs I have worked with for many different family's full time. Total of 15 years I have Reference's are up to date Backed by a solid work history, reputation as a (team player) as in working with family's busy schedule. My passion is helping others. House manager(sitter) are a family friend and helper. I'm done with school and I never call saying I will not be coming to work. This is not just a Job but it is a position that requires, patience, understanding, being available to the family Background includes: Received "exemplary" and "exceed expectations" ratings on all performance reviews. I have excellence in interpersonal communications, teamwork, customer service, flexibility and reliability I'm current on all immunizations (including tuberculosis and hepatitis B). I'm current on back ground check. *WORK EXPERIENCE Work for 5 plus family's or person, Co,as a nanny up to date Elder care up to date. Own a clean service 10 years CNA / Phlebotomy's Worked at Beaumont Hospitals Royal Oak and Troy. Im a House Manager/sitter... I have Cleaned for families for 15 years to the present. Im an assistant to families or persons that are in need of help in a managing there home. *References available upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 586-563-... Confirmed
Zip Code 48036
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Anna Locricchio’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile